Koi and Water Lily – free download

Koi & Water Lily 450x600

Here is a 450×900 image that you can open and download by copying the result from your display (see my previous post “Fall Poplar Leaf” for how I make those downloads).  A full version can be seen here.  I think I will crop the upper right quadrant of this image and make a new one, just of the water lily.  So don’t be surprised if parts of this image show up again.  Meanwhile, when the hit level for the post reaches a high enough number I will be able to move my entire gallery into this sort of method at full size.  Thanks everyone.

Leave a Reply

