Two things today

AutotrainSanfordFL_Small

First – I think I have to apologize to the nice folks who follow my blog.  A couple of days ago I backtracked over my posts to add categories to them and it looks like the system resent the posts to all of you as new items.  I am sorry about that … you don’t need more traffic from me in that fashion.

The categories will allow me to occasionally comment on other topics that are hobbies of mine, like the United States Civil War and the First Battalion New York State Sharpshooters.  With categories my viewers will be able to tell if they are interested in the post or not.

This post is of the AutoTrain in station at Sanford Florida.  Blah blah for the most part, but my eye was captured by the perspective lines.  The security staff permitted me to go on the platform to take photos about two hours prior to the platform being opened for boarding.  This photo was the result.  The larger version, here, is worth a look I think.

Leave a Reply

